The Cooper YMCA Indoor Pool will be closed August 19-25 for maintenance. All 5pm or later water classes have been cancelled unless previously discussed with instructor. Please note the Gymnasium will close on August 22 at 3pm and reopen on August 26.

The Fallbrook YMCA Indoor Pool will be closed August 19-25 for maintenance. All water classes have been cancelled during this time.

Thank you for your understanding.

 
 
 

Water Fit Shallow M2 - Diana

Primary tabs

E.g., 08/22/2019

Week of April 1, 2019

Water Fit Shallow M2 - Diana

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Fri Mar 05 2021 except Tue Jan 01 2019, Thu Jul 04 2019.
Tue, Apr 2, 2019
8:00am to 8:50am

Water Fit Shallow M2 - Diana

Thu, Apr 4, 2019
8:00am to 8:50am

Water Fit Shallow M2 - Diana

Tue, Apr 9, 2019
8:00am to 8:50am

Water Fit Shallow M2 - Diana

Thu, Apr 11, 2019
8:00am to 8:50am

Water Fit Shallow M2 - Diana

Tue, Apr 16, 2019
8:00am to 8:50am

Water Fit Shallow M2 - Diana

Thu, Apr 18, 2019
8:00am to 8:50am

Water Fit Shallow M2 - Diana

Tue, Apr 23, 2019
8:00am to 8:50am

Water Fit Shallow M2 - Diana

Thu, Apr 25, 2019
8:00am to 8:50am

Water Fit Shallow M2 - Diana

Tue, Apr 30, 2019
8:00am to 8:50am