The Cooper YMCA Indoor Pool will be closed August 19-25 for maintenance. All 5pm or later water classes have been cancelled unless previously discussed with instructor. Please note the Gymnasium will close on August 22 at 3pm and reopen on August 26.

The Fallbrook YMCA Indoor Pool will be closed August 19-25 for maintenance. All water classes have been cancelled during this time.

Thank you for your understanding.

 
 
 

Group Cycling M3 - David H.

Primary tabs

E.g., 08/22/2019

Week of April 1, 2019

Group Cycling M3 - David H.

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Fri Apr 30 2021 except Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Thu Jul 04 2019.
Tue, Apr 2, 2019
5:30am to 6:20am

Group Cycling M3 - David H.

Thu, Apr 4, 2019
5:30am to 6:20am

Group Cycling M3 - David H.

Tue, Apr 9, 2019
5:30am to 6:20am

Group Cycling M3 - David H.

Thu, Apr 11, 2019
5:30am to 6:20am

Group Cycling M3 - David H.

Tue, Apr 16, 2019
5:30am to 6:20am

Group Cycling M3 - David H.

Thu, Apr 18, 2019
5:30am to 6:20am

Group Cycling M3 - David H.

Tue, Apr 23, 2019
5:30am to 6:20am

Group Cycling M3 - David H.

Thu, Apr 25, 2019
5:30am to 6:20am

Group Cycling M3 - David H.

Tue, Apr 30, 2019
5:30am to 6:20am