Please note that the Fallbrook pool will be closing tonight at 7:45pm (after all lessons/programming are complete) for maintenance. We plan to reopen tomorrow, Friday, May 24, at 12:00pm, but if you are planning on using the pool, please call ahead to confirm. Follow us on Facebook for further updates or timeline changes.

YMCA Spirit Softball games scheduled for Thursday, May 23 at YMCA Wright Park have been cancelled.

 
 
 

Kickboxing M2 - Rhonda

Primary tabs

E.g., 06/24/2019

Week of April 1, 2019

Kickboxing M2 - Rhonda

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Fri Mar 05 2021 except Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Tue, Apr 2, 2019
9:30am to 10:20am

Kickboxing M2 - Rhonda

Tue, Apr 9, 2019
9:30am to 10:20am

Kickboxing M2 - Rhonda

Tue, Apr 16, 2019
9:30am to 10:20am

Kickboxing M2 - Rhonda

Tue, Apr 23, 2019
9:30am to 10:20am

Kickboxing M2 - Rhonda

Tue, Apr 30, 2019
9:30am to 10:20am