The Cooper YMCA Indoor Pool will be closed August 19-25 for maintenance. All 5pm or later water classes have been cancelled unless previously discussed with instructor. Please note the Gymnasium will close on August 22 at 3pm and reopen on August 26.

The Fallbrook YMCA Indoor Pool will be closed August 19-25 for maintenance. All water classes have been cancelled during this time.

Thank you for your understanding.

 
 
 

Water Fit Combo M2 - Michelle

Primary tabs

E.g., 08/22/2019

Week of April 1, 2019

Water Fit Combo M2 - Michelle

Repeats every week every Monday until Fri Apr 30 2021 except Mon May 28 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon May 27 2019, Mon Sep 02 2019.
Mon, Apr 1, 2019
8:15am to 9:00am

Water Fit Combo M2 - Michelle

Mon, Apr 8, 2019
8:15am to 9:00am

Water Fit Combo M2 - Michelle

Mon, Apr 15, 2019
8:15am to 9:00am

Water Fit Combo M2 - Michelle

Mon, Apr 22, 2019
8:15am to 9:00am

Water Fit Combo M2 - Michelle

Mon, Apr 29, 2019
8:15am to 9:00am