Please note that the Fallbrook pool will be closing tonight at 7:45pm (after all lessons/programming are complete) for maintenance. We plan to reopen tomorrow, Friday, May 24, at 12:00pm, but if you are planning on using the pool, please call ahead to confirm. Follow us on Facebook for further updates or timeline changes.

YMCA Spirit Softball games scheduled for Thursday, May 23 at YMCA Wright Park have been cancelled.

 
 
 

MS Class L1 - Mary R.

Primary tabs

E.g., 06/24/2019

Week of April 1, 2019

MS Class L1 - Mary R.

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Fri Mar 05 2021 except Thu Nov 22 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Tue, Apr 2, 2019
10:00am to 11:00am

MS Class L1 - Mary R.

Thu, Apr 4, 2019
10:00am to 11:00am

MS Class L1 - Mary R.

Tue, Apr 9, 2019
10:00am to 11:00am

MS Class L1 - Mary R.

Thu, Apr 11, 2019
10:00am to 11:00am

MS Class L1 - Mary R.

Tue, Apr 16, 2019
10:00am to 11:00am

MS Class L1 - Mary R.

Thu, Apr 18, 2019
10:00am to 11:00am

MS Class L1 - Mary R.

Tue, Apr 23, 2019
10:00am to 11:00am

MS Class L1 - Mary R.

Thu, Apr 25, 2019
10:00am to 11:00am

MS Class L1 - Mary R.

Tue, Apr 30, 2019
10:00am to 11:00am