The Cooper YMCA Indoor Pool will be closed August 19-25 for maintenance. All 5pm or later water classes have been cancelled unless previously discussed with instructor. Please note the Gymnasium will close on August 22 at 3pm and reopen on August 26.

The Fallbrook YMCA Indoor Pool will be closed August 19-25 for maintenance. All water classes have been cancelled during this time.

Thank you for your understanding.

 
 
 

Water Fit Combo M2 - Trish

Primary tabs

E.g., 08/26/2019

Week of July 1, 2019

Water Fit Combo M2 - Trish

Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Friday until Fri Apr 30 2021 except Wed Jul 04 2018.
Wed, Jul 3, 2019
11:00am to 11:45am

Water Fit Combo M2 - Trish

Fri, Jul 5, 2019
11:00am to 11:45am

Water Fit Combo M2 - Trish

Wed, Jul 10, 2019
11:00am to 11:45am

Water Fit Combo M2 - Trish

Fri, Jul 12, 2019
11:00am to 11:45am

Water Fit Combo M2 - Trish

Wed, Jul 17, 2019
11:00am to 11:45am

Water Fit Combo M2 - Trish

Fri, Jul 19, 2019
11:00am to 11:45am

Water Fit Combo M2 - Trish

Wed, Jul 24, 2019
11:00am to 11:45am

Water Fit Combo M2 - Trish

Fri, Jul 26, 2019
11:00am to 11:45am

Water Fit Combo M2 - Trish

Wed, Jul 31, 2019
11:00am to 11:45am