The Cooper YMCA Indoor Pool will be closed August 19-25 for maintenance. All 5pm or later water classes have been cancelled unless previously discussed with instructor. Please note the Gymnasium will close on August 22 at 3pm and reopen on August 26.

The Fallbrook YMCA Indoor Pool will be closed August 19-25 for maintenance. All water classes have been cancelled during this time.

Thank you for your understanding.

 
 
 

Group Cycling M2 - Tallie G.

Primary tabs

E.g., 08/26/2019

Week of July 1, 2019

Group Cycling M2 - Tallie G.

Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Friday until Fri Apr 30 2021.
Wed, Jul 3, 2019
12:15pm to 12:55pm

Group Cycling M2 - Tallie G.

Fri, Jul 5, 2019
12:15pm to 12:55pm

Group Cycling M2 - Tallie G.

Wed, Jul 10, 2019
12:15pm to 12:55pm

Group Cycling M2 - Tallie G.

Fri, Jul 12, 2019
12:15pm to 12:55pm

Group Cycling M2 - Tallie G.

Wed, Jul 17, 2019
12:15pm to 12:55pm

Group Cycling M2 - Tallie G.

Fri, Jul 19, 2019
12:15pm to 12:55pm

Group Cycling M2 - Tallie G.

Wed, Jul 24, 2019
12:15pm to 12:55pm

Group Cycling M2 - Tallie G.

Fri, Jul 26, 2019
12:15pm to 12:55pm

Group Cycling M2 - Tallie G.

Wed, Jul 31, 2019
12:15pm to 12:55pm