Skip to main content

Cooper YMCA


Hours of Operation

Days Open Close
Monday-Friday 5:00 a.m. 9:00 p.m.
Saturday 7:00 a.m. 6:00 p.m.
Sunday 8:00 a.m. 6:00 p.m.

 

 

 


 

Holiday Hours

Holiday Date Open Close
New Years Day Saturday, January 2, 2022 10:00 a.m. 2:00 p.m.
Easter Sunday, April 17, 2022 Closed  
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022 11:00 a.m. 4:00 p.m.
Fourth of July Monday, July 4, 2022
*Outdoor pool closes at 3:30 p.m.
11:00 a.m. 4:00 p.m.
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
*Outdoor pool closes at 3:30 p.m.
11:00 a.m. 4:00 p.m.
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24, 2022 7:00 a.m. 11:00 a.m.
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24, 2022 5:00 a.m. 2:00 p.m.
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25, 2022 Closed  
New Years Eve Saturday, December 31, 2022 5:00 a.m. 2:00 p.m.
New Years Day Sunday, January 1, 2023 10:00 a.m. 2:00 p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



* All other holidays, branch is open regular hours; check with branch to verify any class adjustments.

 

Child Watch Hours (Reservations are Required)

Days Session Block Start Session Block Close
Weekdays 9:00 a.m. 10:50 a.m.
  11:00 a.m. 12:50 p.m.
  4:30 p.m. 6:30 p.m.
Saturdays 9:00 a.m. 10:50 a.m.
  11:00 a.m. 12:50 p.m.
Sundays CLOSED  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Child Watch will be CLOSED on Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, New Year's Eve, and New Year's Day.

Thanksgiving Day (11/24) - 7:30-9:30am

Black Friday (11/25) - 9:00-10:50am

 

Open Climbing Wall Hours (the climbing wall is currently unavailable)

Days Open Close
Monday-Thursday 4:30 p.m. 7:30 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. 12:00 p.m.

 

 

 

 

Youth Hours

For times when youth will be using the YMCA, we ask that the outlined YMCA of Lincoln policy and facility use guidelines be followed. Click HERE to view the YMCA Youth Policy.